Van-Aire Skyport

Our Calendar

Sat Jul 10 2021
7:00 AM
Kelly Air Park Fly-In

Kelly Air Park Fly In

Saturday July 11th 7AM to 11 AM (Rain or Shine)

 

Wed Jul 14 2021
7:00 PM
Van Air Board of Directors meeting Location TBD

Van Air Board of Directors meeting are the second week of the month specific Date & Location TBD

 

Mon Jul 26 2021
10:00 AM
Air Venture Oshkosh WI.

July 26th to Aug 1st

 

Wed Aug 11 2021
7:00 AM
Van Air Board of Directors meeting Location TBD

Van Air Board of Directors meeting are the second week of the month specific Date & Location TBD

Wed Sep 8 2021
9:00 AM
Van Air Board of Directors meeting Location TBD

Van Air Board of Directors meeting are the second week of the month specific Date & Location TBD

Wed Sep 15 2021
8:00 AM
Van Aire Picnic

VASC Picnic is typicaly the first Saterday after Labor Day, Specific Date & Location TBD

Wed Oct 13 2021
7:00 PM
Van Air Board of Directors meeting Location TBD

Van Air Board of Directors meeting are the second week of the month specific Date & Location TBD

Wed Nov 10 2021
7:00 PM
Van Air Board of Directors meeting Location TBD

Van Air Board of Directors meeting are the second week of the month specific Date & Location TBD

Wed Dec 8 2021
9:00 AM
Van Air Board of Directors meeting Location TBD

Van Air Board of Directors meeting are the second week of the month specific Date & Location TBD

Sun Jan 30 2022
1:30 PM
Van Air Skyport Corp. Annual Meeting

TBD By the VASC Board of Directors, Van Air Skyport Corp. Annual Meeting is typicaly the last Sunday In January. 1:30 PM.

We are hoping to have a in porson meeting for this 2022 Meeting..

Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
Brighton, Colorado 80603

Zip Code Profiler

80603 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.