Van-Aire Skyport

Our Information

Contact List

2020 Board of Directors:

Dan Metz, Block 1A, Secretary

Laura Larkin, Block 1B, Vice-President,

Brandon Jewett, Block 2A

John Conroy, Block 2B.President, 

Tom Alexander, At-Large, 


     Linda Alexander, Treasurer


  Phone:  Secretary Cell (303) 594-2006 or Treasurer Cell 303-520-2593

2020 Committees:

Architectural Control Committee:  Don Watkins, Maria Reihl, Jim Dyer, Ken Eisemann and Jim Ochs

Audit Committee:  Helen Gaines, Becky Gann and Wendy Odenbrettt

Common Area Committee:  Terry Jackson, Vince Phelps and Don Smallwood

Covenant & Bylaws Committee:  Paul Danyew, Charles Elliston and Ted Stallone

Fuel Facility Committee:  Charles Elliston, Ted Stallone, Tom Thrall and Jim Vyduna

Investment Committee:  Linda Alexander, Dawn Conroy and Morrie Hoffman

Nominating Committee:  Bob Gaines, Becky Gann and Linda Phelps, with Brandon Jewett as the Board Representative

Runway Facility Committee:  Tom Alexander, Brandon Jewett, and Mark Mason

Oil & Gas Committee:  Dan Metz, Don Smallwood and Ted Stallone

Please consult your membership directory if you need to contact one of these individuals or committees.


Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Brighton, Colorado 80603

Zip Code Profiler

80603 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.